The SCF Team

If you would like to contact an SCF member of staff or an SCF Director please use the information below.

Head Office Contacts

We suggest that your initial contact is with staff at the Scottish Crofting Federation head office, as all our representatives are volunteers.

Scottish Crofting Federation

Head Office

Unit 26, Kyle Industrial Estate
Kyle of Lochalsh
IV40 8AX
hq@crofting.org

Patrick Krause

Chief Executive

patrick@crofting.org 

Tina Hartley

Training  Manager

tina@crofting.org

Erin Matheson

Membership and Finance Administrator

accounts@crofting.org

Helen Christelow

Administrative Assistant

helen@crofting.org

Sandra Lindsay

Office Administrator

hq@crofting.org 

John Williamson

Communications Assistant

john@crofting.org

SCF Board Members

We suggest that your initial contact is with staff at the Scottish Crofting Federation head office, as all our representatives are volunteers and busy crofters.

Donald MacKinnon

Chair

Isle of Lewis

donaldarnol@crofting.org

Yvonne White

Director

Isle of Skye – North

yvonne@crofting.org 

Fiona Mandeville

Director

Company Secretary

Isle of Skye – South

fiona@crofting.org

Russell Smith

Director

Sutherland

russell@crofting.org

Eleanor Arthur

Director

Shetland

eleanor@crofting.org 

Jonathan Hedges

Director

Sutherland

jonathan@crofting.org