The Isle of Harris

If you would like to contact a SCF member of staff, an SCF Director or a Regional representative please click on the links below.

SCF Head Office
SCF Board Members

The Crofting Counties

Map of the Crofting Counties Harris The Shetland Isles Orkney East Sutherland and Caithness North West Sutherland Lewis and Harris Uist and Barra Lochalsh and Skye Wester Ross Inverness and East Highlands Lochaber Argyll

Our Crofting Counties comprise the following 12 SCF regions.

Each region has a homepage with information about our local contacts, a direct local e-mail for help, advice and support - just get in touch with us!

Please click the map or any of the regions below to view their details.

 Shetland Isles
 E.Sutherland & Caithness
 Wester Ross
 Skye & Lochalsh
 Uist & Barra
 Inverness & E.Highlands